Go

2002 Volkswagen Jetta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 1492 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    7.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 150 | Next

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Everyone needs one

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great performace. Xlent mpg. Great looks and a better feel."

Wonderful Vehical with minor flaws

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Only complaint about this marvelous drive is the trunk has proven itself insufficient on various occasions. At no fault to the Jetta, perhaps I was in the market for a Passat and didn't know it."

Love It!!

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my 03 TDI. It has been a great car, I love the excellent fuel mileage. My friends love it and want to buy it and I couldn't imagine parting with it."

im in love !

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the car is the best for the value & styling! VWoA needs to improve the reliability factor.... laters, ~A"

Great little car

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Excellent performance at any speed; cruises effortlessly at 80 mph. Better handling than a Lexus, better quality than a Mercedes. No major repairs after 80,000 miles (oxygen sensor and broken spring). Looks great and behaves like it was a larger German car. Manual transmission makes it fun to drive, even on long trips. Good highway mileage (30 mpg) on regular gas."

Great Car

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"We bought my wife a brand new 1997 Jetta and love it so much, that I bought myself a new 2001 Jetta. My wife's car now has 135,000 miles on it and it is still running strong. My 2001 has 81,000 and has not had one problem. We love our Jetta's and will only replace with another Jetta when these ware out."

Great little car

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Wipers & defrost don't handle slush well, but the handling is great! 30+mpg highway."

Reliable no matter what year!

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had an 88, 90, and 99, haven't had time to even upgrade because it runs great. Just change the oil and put gas in it and it will run forever. Have over 350,000 miles on my 88, and my 99 which my daughter drives now to college has over 200,000 on it and still feels new. I recommend the Jetta to all!!!!!"

love my baby

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Biggest problem that have with the vehicle, is that I wish it had the GLI front and rear valence. They make the car so much sharper looking."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Jetta near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement