Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Volkswagen CC Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,692 - $31,713.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,460

Fair Purchase Price $30,703
Fair Market Range ($29,692 - $31,713)

Invoice $33,083
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

great handling and power with the turbo and 6 spee

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ultimate reliability and highway 36 to 38 mpg if drive with a light foot. Best car I ever owned. Upgraded with aftermarket gps so I could get the manual. Very pleased."

Great Car

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, great MPG, fun to drive"

Cons: "Not the easiest car to get into due to low stance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This wasn't even on my radar when I was car shopping...I had always liked VWs, but never considered this particular model. But when they had it discounted enough to wipe out the negative equity in my SAAB that was never put together correctly after a hail storm, I jumped on it and haven't regretted it since. (Well, I do wish I'd waited a year as the 2014s have standard backup camera and NAV.) Plenty of room and great hwy MPG (usually 35+) Coupled with a big gas tank, you can drive for a very long time. I can drive from Louisville to DC on one tank! Very fun to drive, too, and I am still amazed at how beautiful the car is. Muscular stance and swoopy lines, too! I've had it over a year and have nearly 15,000 miles on it and absolutely no problems whatsoever."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Easily the worse performing car I've ever owned!!

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Beautiful car"

Cons: "Spend your money on something else."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is a beautiful car, and I get compliments all the time on appearance but this thing has cost me a small fortune. I regrettably did not buy the extended warranty, thinking German superiority, and from the very moment we went over the limit the thing started falling apart! Every other month it seems something is going wrong and every repair starts at $500. I can not wait to get out of this thing. Pintos were made better, I think."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

gorgeous car. Quality materials and workmanship.

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"love the car although I do have a lot of tire noise"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned.

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic bang for the buck."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas mileage, sporty and fast."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.