Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Volkswagen CC Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,630 - $30,154.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,360

Fair Purchase Price $29,126
Fair Market Range ($28,630 - $30,154)

Invoice $32,028
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 165 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Great value from VW

By on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great value from VW"

One of the Best Vehicles I've Ever Driven

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,254

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome Price, Great to Drive, Tons of Features"

Cons: "No R-Line Kit"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a 2013 CC Sport Plus and I have to say this is one of the best vehicles I've driven. I was in the market for a new car (previous car was a 2002 GTI) and I knew I wanted an Audi or a CC. That was it. I loved the Audis, but they were a bit too pricey. So I looked at the CC and right away I was hooked. In person, this is a very good-looking car. The interior is even better. The aluminum trim really makes the interior pop and the seats look amazing. It drives exceptionally smooth. It has power and the suspension is wonderful. It also has tons of features that, if it had a Mercedes, BMW or Audi logo, would make this car WAY more expensive. I love this car and highly recommend it for someone who wants an awesome car with a ton of features without the exaggerated price tag."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Not what I expected

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,428

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, looks good,comfortable in front seat"

Cons: "Pricy repairs, "German Engineering""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"We purchased this car with high expectations due the reputation of "German Engineering". From the first month we owned it, there was always something. After researching each issue, I found that all were a common problem with this model. Broken clock spring in steering, broken wiring harness in trunk lid, intake manifold, fuel pump, destroying tires even after alignment has been done. The dealer was very helpful with each repair but each item we repaired was very overpriced due to having to use vw parts. Not impressed with engineering. Do not see us purchasing another vw. JE"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I LOVEEE this car! Best ever :)

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, quiet, comfortable, fast, and sharp."

Cons: "No USB port."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car runs SO smoothly, speeds up quickly, looks sharp, is extremely reliable, and is very comfortable. The ONLY thing that I would add is a USB port, but not a big deal."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Fast, fun, great stereo and great styling

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "More affordable than a Mercedes, No maint issues"

Cons: "Visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"German engineering makes this a tight car that is a joy to drive everyday, whether rush-hour or open highway."

14 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.