Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2013 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

nice car!!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had it for three years and loved it!"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I have really liked the CC model, now need AW.

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The CC has been very reliable, and also a very nice looking car. The turbo helps. I'm just looking for an all wheel drive car now."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only complaint is that the opening in the trunk should be deeper from bumper to back window. I am an Interior Designer and can't fit chairs or other bulky objects in the very spacious trunk!"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Love driving this car!

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, sporty, handles well. Affordable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most pleasurable car to drive that I have ever driven, and my last two cars were Mercedes. The lease to purchase program was very affordable."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love vs Hate

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Not a great suspension....not extremely comfortable, smooth or quiet. Bells and whistles galore."

In Love with my 4 Motion -Executive

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous, sporty, with backbone"

Cons: "I do not have a pair"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A beautiful car inside and out. 3.6L- 4 motion has the power !A bit pricey but worth every penny. I own red with tan/black leather and air cooled seats. I absolutely love the Dyna Audio sound. Every luxury in a roomy sedan."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great handling and power with the turbo and 6 spee

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ultimate reliability and highway 36 to 38 mpg if drive with a light foot. Best car I ever owned. Upgraded with aftermarket gps so I could get the manual. Very pleased."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, great MPG, fun to drive"

Cons: "Not the easiest car to get into due to low stance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This wasn't even on my radar when I was car shopping...I had always liked VWs, but never considered this particular model. But when they had it discounted enough to wipe out the negative equity in my SAAB that was never put together correctly after a hail storm, I jumped on it and haven't regretted it since. (Well, I do wish I'd waited a year as the 2014s have standard backup camera and NAV.) Plenty of room and great hwy MPG (usually 35+) Coupled with a big gas tank, you can drive for a very long time. I can drive from Louisville to DC on one tank! Very fun to drive, too, and I am still amazed at how beautiful the car is. Muscular stance and swoopy lines, too! I've had it over a year and have nearly 15,000 miles on it and absolutely no problems whatsoever."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Easily the worse performing car I've ever owned!!

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Beautiful car"

Cons: "Spend your money on something else."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is a beautiful car, and I get compliments all the time on appearance but this thing has cost me a small fortune. I regrettably did not buy the extended warranty, thinking German superiority, and from the very moment we went over the limit the thing started falling apart! Every other month it seems something is going wrong and every repair starts at $500. I can not wait to get out of this thing. Pintos were made better, I think."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

gorgeous car. Quality materials and workmanship.

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"love the car although I do have a lot of tire noise"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals