Go

2011 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 180 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next

Great buy!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Excellent driving experience."

Cons: "Not too many solds."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very luxury car at an affordable price. German science, great reliability."

I love it! I bought this car used, best car ever!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,100

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price for the luxury"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the attention I get when driving. But as usual when you buy a car you pass one like yours on a daily basis"

One of the best cars that I ever owned

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Needed an SUV

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Very attractive"

Cons: "Only four seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a big cadillac suv and I thought I wanted something smaller and sportier. I loved this car but it wasn't practical for my family and I. It drove amazingly and looked amazing. The only faults were the cramped leg room and the fact that it only had four seats. Otherwise it was amazing. I only got rid of it because I wanted another SUV."

By on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun, sporty, luxury limited edition VW CC

By on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, extended warranty, sporty and luxury"

Cons: "bucket seats in the back and front"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

luxury sedan all decked out

"This candy white 2012 Volkswagen CC is like new with just over 50 thousand miles. It drives better than it did when I first bought it back in November. It has all the bells and whistles that are possible for this type of vehicle with black leatherette seating, wood-grained dashboard, sunroof, tinted windows, the fastest car on the road. It even comes with a warranty that transfers with the car that covers any repairs up to 100k miles. It has never had an issue, it runs like new."

luxury sedan all decked out

Love vs Hate

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Not a great suspension....not extremely comfortable, smooth or quiet. Bells and whistles galore."

Amazing design

By on Friday, July 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is really good."

GOOD CAR FOR THE VALUE

By on Friday, July 13, 2012

I own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "TOO MANY TO LIST"

Cons: "SUSPENSION IS TOO SOFT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE SUSPENSION."

I love this car

By on Tuesday, October 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A wonderful car"

2012 Volkswagen CC Rline

By on Wednesday, May 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've only had the vehicle for a little over a month and I love it. It is truly fun to drive. The only thing VW must get back to for the CC is the moon roof. Its a must for this vehicle."

Great Value

By on Sunday, May 1, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Have a 2010 2.0T luxury. Momma's car and she loves it. Traded in a '06 Acura RL. Not the same level of luxury, but I paid almost half of what the Acura cost. For less than a loaded Accord, you get a better car. Great Value"

By on Wednesday, February 2, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Luxery Quality for Less

By on Wednesday, January 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Audi 4.0T engine with direct injection is so smooth it fools almost all into thinking it is a V6 or even a V8. The materials used are top tier quality found in luxury cars, and many times not even found in many luxury models. The Germans are maticulous, sensors on everything that make sure everything is running perfect. If it is not running perfect, the car will tell you right away. Some people associate this with poor quality, as you will get warnings on the dash for very minor changes or issues that Japanese and American cars cannot detect. This is a drivers car."

By on Friday, March 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4 door sports car

By on Thursday, May 26, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive. Luxury everywhere"

Cons: "ergonomics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This 4 cylinder 2.0 Turbo drives like a sports car with a V8 under the hood. Everything about this car says "luxury". My only complaint involves ergonomics. It is somewhat difficult to get in and out of without a can opener. If I was 20 years younger, that might not be a problem. Overall...a fun car to drive"

best ever

By on Monday, August 3, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun/fast/efficient"

Cons: "rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love this car"

Great Value Overall

By on Wednesday, May 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Polished exterior, Polished Interior, Elegance"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm all about simplicity and COMFORT! If I have to make a fair rating, I would have to say perfect 10. I Have always been into full size sporty sedans, and this one has just about the right touch of class! It drives well, it has all the bells and whistles that I look for, and it is not too gaudy like some Audi, Benz, or BMW. I like how I feel behind this car!!!"

Love the car?! I'm too short; difficult backing up

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engineering excellent! Super driving; comfortable"

Cons: "gas milagae; obstructed vision"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one GREAT CAR! Could ride in it forever. I am short and have a lot of difficulty backing up. Sadly My Stallion has had 2 accidents: it was hit on the right side (no frame damage incurred) and I drove it into a flooded street and the engine seized. Each time the insurance company fixed it COMPLETELY. It's missing the rear cap to the tow hook. I plan on purchasing a 7 year extended warranty. Gas milage for city driving is OK. Approximately 30 mpg in highway. If you love the power of a turbo charged engine and have long daily commutes, this car is for you."

My best car ever!

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, powertrain, handling, fit and finish"

Cons: "Sunglass holder, access for some people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before I had a 2006 Nissan Xterra, which I loved. However I had to get rid of it because of the bad fuel economy. I ended up getting the VW CC, although I was going to get a Tiguan. I'm extremely satisfied that I got this car. Overall, it is a joy to drive! The engine is extremely smooth and the transmission shifts are great, in all modes. The ride is comfortable, particularly on the highway and handling is agile. Fit and finish is impeccable and build quality shows it's German character. The only few complaints are that access is good for me, but older people may have trouble getting in since it is low. Also the sun glass holder is useless because it can't fit even medium size pairs. These are just small issues, but overall I am impressed."

sporty hottie

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast and fun to drive"

Cons: "it's a sports car..on long trips you feel cramped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car response is awesome for type of car. very fast from light. my son wants it badly. too bad..never happen in this lifetime. very easy to handle and drive. good in cornering. long trips okay...only took it on one. trade in value has stayed high. car in demand."

Phenomenal driving car!!

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Forget the Audi, save yourself some dough, this one has it all, and frankly looks better than A4."

Great looking car, comfortable

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best value on the market"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super design, very comfortable, excellent handling, safe, fast, responsive with the 6 speed manual transmission. Very strong Best value for the market if you are looking for a 4 seats car not a large family one"

Fun Car

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Blind spots!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a fun car to drive, can really move if you need it to. Great gas mileage, especially on road trips. Went round trip from Tampa, FL to Nashville, TN on only 2 fill ups! Challenges - wide front window side panels makes for serious blind spots"

Fantastic Car!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well designed interior, comfortable, great on fuel"

Cons: "No sunroof option in the sport."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Volkswagen CC white gold with 18" Interlagos wheels

"Bought the car in mid-2009 and loved it, at about 3500 miles the transmission failed and had to be replaced under warranty which my dealership accomplished in record time! I have now driven the car about 40K miles and have very little to complain aboout, the car is quiet at highway speeds and the 2.0T is very peppy, and does not require alot of fuel(I average about 30-35 MPG!!). The new trans shifts smooth, and the suspension is very comfortable. if I had to pick a fault of the car I would say that the suspension could have been a little tighter for a vehicle trying to pass itself off as a coupe, but believe me that is seriously nit-picking! Overall a fantastic car especially at the price point, and I would not hesitate to recommend one to a friend."

Volkswagen CC white gold with 18" Interlagos wheels

I love this car the look

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "love this car"

Cons: "in the pitch dark hard to see to backup"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this care makes me feel great to drive fun and fast - it is beautiful inside and out sleek and classy. Great millage - so quite when running sometimes I have to take a second look when I am at a stop because I can not tell if it is running. the trunk has ample room - This car is so so comfortable both driver and co pilot as well as two in the back. The only con is when in the country after dark it is hard for me to see behind me when backing out if a driveway. All and All a GREAT car - see for yourself go check them out."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement