Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next

Great looking car, comfortable

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best value on the market"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super design, very comfortable, excellent handling, safe, fast, responsive with the 6 speed manual transmission. Very strong Best value for the market if you are looking for a 4 seats car not a large family one"

Fun Car

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Blind spots!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a fun car to drive, can really move if you need it to. Great gas mileage, especially on road trips. Went round trip from Tampa, FL to Nashville, TN on only 2 fill ups! Challenges - wide front window side panels makes for serious blind spots"

Fantastic Car!

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well designed interior, comfortable, great on fuel"

Cons: "No sunroof option in the sport."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Volkswagen CC white gold with 18" Interlagos wheels

"Bought the car in mid-2009 and loved it, at about 3500 miles the transmission failed and had to be replaced under warranty which my dealership accomplished in record time! I have now driven the car about 40K miles and have very little to complain aboout, the car is quiet at highway speeds and the 2.0T is very peppy, and does not require alot of fuel(I average about 30-35 MPG!!). The new trans shifts smooth, and the suspension is very comfortable. if I had to pick a fault of the car I would say that the suspension could have been a little tighter for a vehicle trying to pass itself off as a coupe, but believe me that is seriously nit-picking! Overall a fantastic car especially at the price point, and I would not hesitate to recommend one to a friend."

Volkswagen CC white gold with 18" Interlagos wheels

I love this car the look

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "love this car"

Cons: "in the pitch dark hard to see to backup"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this care makes me feel great to drive fun and fast - it is beautiful inside and out sleek and classy. Great millage - so quite when running sometimes I have to take a second look when I am at a stop because I can not tell if it is running. the trunk has ample room - This car is so so comfortable both driver and co pilot as well as two in the back. The only con is when in the country after dark it is hard for me to see behind me when backing out if a driveway. All and All a GREAT car - see for yourself go check them out."

Why buy an Audi...

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "30mpg and beautiful styling"

Cons: "roof doesn't slide open"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"when you can drive a car that looks like the CC with the same engine, same transmission, same almost everything except for the price! LOVE the style and getting 30mpg doesn't hurt either. Very fun car to drive and own."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals