Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Volkswagen CC

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next

Luxery Quality for Less

By on Wednesday, January 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Audi 4.0T engine with direct injection is so smooth it fools almost all into thinking it is a V6 or even a V8. The materials used are top tier quality found in luxury cars, and many times not even found in many luxury models. The Germans are maticulous, sensors on everything that make sure everything is running perfect. If it is not running perfect, the car will tell you right away. Some people associate this with poor quality, as you will get warnings on the dash for very minor changes or issues that Japanese and American cars cannot detect. This is a drivers car."

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best ever

By on Monday, August 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun/fast/efficient"

Cons: "rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"love this car"

Great Value Overall

By on Wednesday, May 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Polished exterior, Polished Interior, Elegance"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm all about simplicity and COMFORT! If I have to make a fair rating, I would have to say perfect 10. I Have always been into full size sporty sedans, and this one has just about the right touch of class! It drives well, it has all the bells and whistles that I look for, and it is not too gaudy like some Audi, Benz, or BMW. I like how I feel behind this car!!!"

Love the car?! I'm too short; difficult backing up

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Engineering excellent! Super driving; comfortable"

Cons: "gas milagae; obstructed vision"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one GREAT CAR! Could ride in it forever. I am short and have a lot of difficulty backing up. Sadly My Stallion has had 2 accidents: it was hit on the right side (no frame damage incurred) and I drove it into a flooded street and the engine seized. Each time the insurance company fixed it COMPLETELY. It's missing the rear cap to the tow hook. I plan on purchasing a 7 year extended warranty. Gas milage for city driving is OK. Approximately 30 mpg in highway. If you love the power of a turbo charged engine and have long daily commutes, this car is for you."

My best car ever!

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, powertrain, handling, fit and finish"

Cons: "Sunglass holder, access for some people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before I had a 2006 Nissan Xterra, which I loved. However I had to get rid of it because of the bad fuel economy. I ended up getting the VW CC, although I was going to get a Tiguan. I'm extremely satisfied that I got this car. Overall, it is a joy to drive! The engine is extremely smooth and the transmission shifts are great, in all modes. The ride is comfortable, particularly on the highway and handling is agile. Fit and finish is impeccable and build quality shows it's German character. The only few complaints are that access is good for me, but older people may have trouble getting in since it is low. Also the sun glass holder is useless because it can't fit even medium size pairs. These are just small issues, but overall I am impressed."

sporty hottie

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast and fun to drive"

Cons: "it's a sports car..on long trips you feel cramped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car response is awesome for type of car. very fast from light. my son wants it badly. too bad..never happen in this lifetime. very easy to handle and drive. good in cornering. long trips okay...only took it on one. trade in value has stayed high. car in demand."

Phenomenal driving car!!

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Forget the Audi, save yourself some dough, this one has it all, and frankly looks better than A4."

Great looking car, comfortable

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best value on the market"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Super design, very comfortable, excellent handling, safe, fast, responsive with the 6 speed manual transmission. Very strong Best value for the market if you are looking for a 4 seats car not a large family one"

Fun Car

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Blind spots!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a fun car to drive, can really move if you need it to. Great gas mileage, especially on road trips. Went round trip from Tampa, FL to Nashville, TN on only 2 fill ups! Challenges - wide front window side panels makes for serious blind spots"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen CC near Honolulu. See local deals