Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,715 - $27,942.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,285

Fair Purchase Price $27,189
Fair Market Range ($26,715 - $27,942)

Invoice $27,786

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 228 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

2009 Venza

By on Wednesday, December 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car! I bought mine in August, moving up from an 05 Corolla. I've driven from VA to CT and VA to FL. Very comfortable rides each time. Plenty of room for luggage for 2, and 2 dogs. I'm still getting used to the MPG difference between the Corolla and the Venza, but the Venza performed beautifully when I hit the NJ turnpike and really had to keep up with traffic. I would recommend this to anyone with a family of 5 or less, as there's no 3rd row of seats."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Beautiful, economical, bumpy ride

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "excellent price"

Cons: "bumpy ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Absolutely beautiful design, comfortable interior, features at your finger tips, but the 20" wheels on the V6 makes for a bumpy ride."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the very best vehicle I have owned.

By on Monday, March 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rides nice, fun to drive, classy looking,"

Cons: "Gas mileage could be better, cost is little high"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have bought many different vehicles, and this one is by far the best I have owned. I like the looks, ride, and it is fun to drive. My kids want me to sell to them as they haven't been able to find any used Venzas."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Own one.. would buy again

By on Tuesday, February 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We love the Venza. Bought new and have put 67000 miles on it. Water Pump did need replacing as well as the front struts which is way to early. BUT we love the room, has enough power, gets good enough mileage. Handles nice. Love it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car! All over excellence

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,219

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, comfortable and easy to get into"

Cons: "None - love this car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is the most comfortable riding and smooth riding car I've ever had. Right up there with a Lexus we used to own. Like it even better than the Lexus. The looks are out of this world....attractive car!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.