Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,086 - $26,951.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,760

Fair Purchase Price $26,519
Fair Market Range ($26,086 - $26,951)

Invoice $26,385
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

EXCELLENT HANDLING,ROOMY,COMFORTABLE RIDE

By on Sunday, July 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Crossover/SUV is a very comfortable ride for a long or a Short drive.Easy to drive on HWY/Street.Enough room for 4 adult & 1 child. Brakes are excellent.Interior & Exterior design is very nicely done,Sleek looking Exterior. Cargo room is OK, Overall I will say VENZA is the best buy for the money...."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

great ride and comfort

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort and ride plus more"

Cons: "have found no flaws yet in 1 and 1/2 years"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Venza is the most comfortable car I have ever driven."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

really great design and execution.. great car!

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, quite, comfortable, easy ingress/egress,"

Cons: "paint seems to chip rather easily."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"one of the best purchase decision I ever made... this vehicle fulfills all of my needs and then some... 29 to 31 mpg all the time!! and its roomy, quite, stylish, easy to get into and out of.. and with the rear seats folded, the cargo space is quite remarkable... I really love this car..."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Dependable Stylish Partner

By on Monday, April 25, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was thinking about this car for a long long long time... and I did lot of studies on this car... before the purchase. Two dealers didn't like my questions... cause they just wanted to sell it to me right away... Anyway, I have a FWD 2.7 I4. and I'm telling you when you need the power, its got enough... Imagine, the practicality of many of your life situations... you don't need V6 power EVERYTIME !.... I'm not going to say much.... Just visit a dealer and drive one... that'all you should do... Its been more than a yr.. and now the KBB value has increased by $100 (WOW!)"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Venza 4 cyl

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is just right for me, it gets good gas milage 29.5 on I95 and I75 from Florida thru Georga, The hills in WVA and Ohio are a little diffrent cuts gas milage to 25, and makes it over the Mts with power to spare. In town Tampa Fl it gets 21.5 and that stopping for all the red lights and traffic jams. The 19 inch wheels have been dust free no breaK DUST since I have had it March 2010. Also it is very quiet driving, The stearing takes a little getting use to but after a few weeks that to is great."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.