Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,894 - $26,757.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,760

Fair Purchase Price $26,326
Fair Market Range ($25,894 - $26,757)

Invoice $26,385
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 181 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Comfort

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is so comfortable for an aging body. Getting in and out is easy. Lots of leg room in front AND in back. Lots of AC adapters. Deluxe for long trips. Perfect for the over 50 crowd. Super look and more than dreamed of comfort."

24 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Nice vehicle with some major issues

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,220

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Awesome exterior style, JBL Sound System"

Cons: "Rattles, Hard Plastics, Low quality leather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The Venza has a great exterior style. The interior of the car is where the issues come to play. The interior is made with very low quality materials. Lots of hard plastics and low quality leather. The Venza has a very firm ride which causes the interior of the car, mainly the dash, and the passenger seat to rattle. There is also alot of road noise and wind noise. The steering wheel has never been straight since the day the car was bought. Has been taken in twice for this issue and is still not fixed. The car is very comfortable to sit in, very large comfy seats, lots of cargo room. The JBL sound systems is great, music and radio sound amazing. The backup camera comes in handy. Driving the Venza feels more like a car than an SUV, except for the firm ride."

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Outstanding Vehicle

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, response, interior comfort, appearance"

Cons: "A bit too much road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only slightly negative about this car, is that it has a bit too much road noise. I wish it were a bit "quieter". Other than that, this is the best (favorite) car I've ever owned. I've had at least 12 new cars."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love This Car!

By on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's very nice Reliable, comfy, and fuel sipping! It's an awesome vehicle."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have owned.

By on Monday, December 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride and plenty of room inside."

Cons: "Replacement tire costs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"FWD with 4 cyl has plenty of power. Lot of car for the money. Easy to get in and out of."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.