Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,965 - $26,124.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,835

Fair Purchase Price $25,415
Fair Market Range ($24,965 - $26,124)

Invoice $26,460
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Comfortable Car Needs Updates

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, fast acceleration"

Cons: "Bad turning radius Needs updated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this car for driving through Amish country back roads in OH. It's great for dealing with the snow, and braking is terrific. Comfort level is +++, and minimal road noises compared to other makes I tried. I love the backup camera, and would probably not buy another car without it. Cons: Gas mileage is not that great, compared to other makes in it's class; Turning radius is AWFUL. Does not come standard with remote-start, so I paid dealer over $1000 to install. This is standard in other brands. Also, personal preference, but I would never buy another car with Keyless Entry. I understand the security features by not allowing you to lock the car and leave it running; but preference is sometimes to leave Air Conditioning running while you go into a convenience store with door locked."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

vrey good car.

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good to drive"

Cons: "can't think of any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car and have had no problems in the 5 years I have owned it."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Extremely smooth ride. Very reliable.

By on Thursday, April 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comforatble and reliable"

Cons: "only get average of 23 mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Spacious front and back. trunk space very large. comfort package is great CD, Bluetooth, Nav pack, sound system, rear camera etc."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Versitile, comfortable car good on snow.

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reasonably priced."

Cons: "Gas mileage less than I expected in city driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good midsized vehicle with great versatility. Has good (but not excellent) back seat leg room, is easy to get in an d out, can be converted to a cargo carrier in seconds by folding down the back seats. Tolerates slippery surfaces and tire chains. Only gets fair gas mileage (20c, 28h)."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Totally pleased with the quality and reliability

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable reliable "tight""

Cons: "NO heated steering wheel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Would buy another one today. Stable and dependable in icy and snowy conditions. One of the safest driving cars I've owned."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.