Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,411 - $26,588.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,835

Fair Purchase Price $25,864
Fair Market Range ($25,411 - $26,588)

Invoice $26,460

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 229 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 46 | Next

Not a Station Wagon!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Safety, reliability, family hauler"

Cons: "gas mileage, blind spots, cabin noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Sure - it's a station wagon. It is also a very reliable, safe, AWD family hauler. The car has been very reliable over 3 years. Gas mileage is not as advertised (21 MPH overall). Safe - check. Reliable - check Stylish - not so much Comfortable - check"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

grandparents car but love it

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ride,power,fun to drive, exellent room"

Cons: "price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car belons to my grandparents but i some times get to drive it. they went for the 4 clinder fwd . they only got 2 options powertailgate jbl radio. they useully get any where between 25-28 mpg. the ride is exellent but the cloth seats get alittle bit uncomferble on long trips. the car drive and handles exellent. the transmission is good but not the best 6 speed automatice. the 4 clinder is a 2.7 liter that has great power. one of my grandpas brother also has the v6 one and the power is alittle bit better but not by much. they used to have a 1995 camry wich was also a great vehical."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Do not Buy for long rides

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good stereo System"

Cons: "Bad a/c bad transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This Vehicle is not very comfortable in the long rides. Im in my car constantly i drive about more than 4hrs in my car sometimes and this is not as comfortable as i thought it would be."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Roomy wagon....

By on Saturday, May 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Nice design. Great vehicle overall"

Cons: "Large wheels on the rough road feel uncomfortable!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Nice SUV with too large wheels and good four cylinder engine.Comfortable on the smooth roads and good climate control.Very good vehicle for older people with easy exit/entry,way to thirsty for the four cylinder engine. With somewhat limited visibility. Toyota is fully responsible for installing the worst tires on the market. I had to change my tires early for a great Michelin tires, that significantly improved the ride and the steering, on VENZA, after spending over one thousand dollars extra."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Good value

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good ride. Roomy"

Cons: "Noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Keeps it's value"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 46 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement