Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Venza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,571 - $26,496.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,660

Fair Purchase Price $25,908
Fair Market Range ($25,571 - $26,496)

Invoice $26,293
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

most confortable. first suv and very well pleased.

By on Wednesday, January 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,279

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "so easy to manuver in traffic."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"quite and easy to drive in the open highways."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I ever had.

By on Thursday, January 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great to drive. Turning radius is superb. Could use more styling on the exterior but the interior is "sharp" Has great electronics."

It's a 6

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's roomy and easy to get in and out."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I hadn't bought a new car in over 13 years when I saw the Venza. I was looking for a larger car with pickup and decent gas mileage. The Venza fit my requirements. It's fun to drive and I can carry lots of stuff in it. I definitely think the V6 performance was worth the additional cost."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Would buy again

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "room, reliability, looks, everything"

Cons: "easy for small things to become lost between seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought our Venza as a certified used. Awesome vehicle. Feels sturdy in slippery conditions. Plenty of room, great sound system, heated seats are a treat! The leather on the seats feels a little cheap, more like vinyl, but easy to clean and stands up to kids... so fine by me. As a family car, a great alternative to the traditional minivan. Sporty V6 purrs when you have to step on it. Pretty cool looking with the 20" wheels and two-toned interior. I'm used to basic and this feels luxurious."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

not quiet

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"when ride over small bumper it ride like butter, if you go little fast its like riding greasy road."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.