Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,024 - $27,869.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,845

Fair Purchase Price $27,436
Fair Market Range ($27,024 - $27,869)

Invoice $27,833

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 984 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 197 | Next

Best PU I have owned

By on Saturday, March 22, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Driven daily about 100 miles round trip to work. Gas mileage could be better for a 4.7 Quality of construction is excelent. Ride comfort, and handling to include braking is the best of all the PU's I have owned."

Best Truck I've ever driven

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the crewmax with the 5.7L V8, let me tell you this is the best truck i've ever driven. Lots and lots of power and lots of room. the only disapointing thing is the fuel economy I've haven't seen the 16 MPG's that everyone talks about. My average hasn't been higher than 12.5. overall, I'm in love with it."

First Toyota

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Over all I am pretty satisfied with the truck. Lots of room, seeing I am 6 ft tall. The 5.7 is pretty awesome at that too. The only complants I have are; eats gas like going out of style and the factory radio dosnt make my hair stand up. A Great Choice for a Truck !!"

Toughest Truck Yet!!!

By on Friday, March 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In the construction industry I have to rely on tough truck to get the job done. The Toyota Tundra has out performed every truck I've ever owned. Whatever conditions I'm driving in or whatever I'm hauling, the Tundra does it with ease and comfort. The Toyota Tundra is, by far, the toughest truck yet!"

New 2007 Tundra

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The most comfortable single cab I've ever had, lots of useful features and nice Hi-way ride!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 197 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.