Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 930 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 | Next

Not that great

By on Friday, June 22, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"I went to my local Toyota dealer and wanted to test drive the truck and when i went to get in it the dor handle broke off!! I now have a 2007 Dodge 1500 HEMI and a 2006 Dodge 3500 Dually Cummins. And i will tell you when i was driving that Toyota it didnt seem anything to scream about. I work at a local auto reapair shop and go racing on the weekends and i brought my race trailer with me. They let me hook it up to their Toyota and when i took the trailer off my Dodge and put it on the Tundra the rear of the truck saged alittle but that was ok. But then when i went to drive it the tranny temp gauge got into the red. Now the trailer only ways 10,200!! This truck is more for a weekend golfer not for a work truck. The inside looks like it couldnt take much of a beating. And i has more of a car like set up much like the Titan. I would not recomend this truck to a heavy hauler. Also when i went to design one for me i would of been almost 42,000!!! I could by a 3/4 or 1 ton truck for that much!! And i still think that the Tundra still looks like a big fisher price toy."

6 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Fantastic

By on Monday, June 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has everyhting, power and looks not to mention quality build. It doesnt surprise me to see the die hard ford and chevy fans falsely rate thius truck after all it just proves they are afraid of real competition! This truck is leaps and bounds aherad of where chevy and ford are right now and who cares about the 3/4 ton etc if I wanted a 3/4 ton I wouldnt have bought a Tundra, this truck is more than perfrct for a 1/2 trucker!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great pickup

By on Sunday, June 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this pickup is the best. Very powerful and good fuel economy for its power. Toyota hit a home run"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

WOW

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Look out Ford, General Motors and Chrysler. Your lunch has been delivered. Everything you need in a truck, with better quality and at a better price. If a diesel is released.... Bankruptcies will be filed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

NOOOO WAY

By on Wednesday, May 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"GOOD LOOKS , EXCELLENT BUILD QUALTY , AND VALUE. I ALSO COULD NOT BELIEVE MY 36 MONTH LEASE, HOW ABOUT $ 270.00 PER MONTH, NOOO WAY. YES WAY,WITH ONLY $1270.00 OUT THE DOOR !!!! THANKS "TOYOTA" !!!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals