Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1190 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 238 | Next

Perfect for me

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"not too small not too big easy to drive and park"

Best vehicle I've ever owned strong like bull

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has over 200,000 miles and just keeps going with no problems only regular maintenance required. Everyone I know loves it as well. My 15 year old niece wants it and the mechanic that services says "this truck is forever"..... It's very comfortable, 4wd, V8, and can still bob and weave in traffic. This truck should be a case study on how to build automobiles"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 168,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "8 cup holders seat belts for everyone and comforty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"there has not been a better vehicle than my tundra a very reliable truck too bad that its in mint condition I was offered 10,ooo.oo for it but seeing the new vehicles out there I better stick to a sure thing."

2002 Tundra, Very Well Maintained

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck, well maintained, no problems"

Cons: "Minor rear end TA. Have all docs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I change the oil myself, always use Mobil 1 synthetic. Along with listed options.It has a Snugtop tonneau cover, hookups for MP3 and Iphone/Ipod,alarm system, bedliner and receiver hitch."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best truck ive ever owned,

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 197,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "tough, reliable"

Cons: "a little under powered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"besides regular maintenance items, tires, brakes, battery and oil changes ive only put a O2 sensor and altenator in, never left me walking. runs great"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 238 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals