Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1149 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 230 | Next

Best truck I've owned.

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Affordable, dependable and rugged."

Cons: "No cruise control."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned a number of trucks over the years including Toyotas and this is by far the best truck yet. In terms of dependability, comfort and overall drfiveability this is it."

very good

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 207,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "very good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I drove this truck for 10 yrs.to now,no brkdown no headaches,until now i still own the truck,never give me worries if i get long drive,gas is ok for the engine 4.7 liter power is good when it comes to high level going up,for 5 people inside it is comfortable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love everything about this truck.

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"In retrospect - wish I would have gone with 4x4 out the gate otherwise I'd drive it another 150,000 miles."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned.

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliability"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought new in 2000 and have never had any problems with it at all."

This is a great work/utility Truck

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Truck very reliable, has always preformed"

Cons: "body damage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is in excellent mechanical condition with only one owner. Needs some body work (ie) bed and rear bumper. The accident involved backing into a garage."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 230 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals