Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2003 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1228 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 226 227 228 ... 246 | Next

Great work truck

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I use this truck as my DD, average about 17-18 mpg with mixed driving. only goes down to about 15 after a few night of playing in the mud. Overall a great basic truck"

Great truck.

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a 1988 Toy PU, a 2000 Tacoma and now the Tundra. Also owned a MR2 and my wife had a Celica. There is nothing bad we can say about Toyota. 2 years with my used Tundra V8 and all I have done is oil changes, front brakes and a set of tires. Had some rear brake noise. Make sure you put the parking brake on a few times a month... I didn't and it started to stick... That was my only problem... Nice truck. Powerful, rides well, tows well. Buy one and you won't regret it."

favorite truck

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great truck, great looks, great towing, exellent milage, I'm glad I got one before the model change!!"

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Top of the line

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Toyota. My first one, a 1995 Tacoma, I literaly drove until the wheels fell off at over 300K miles. If this one lasts half as long, I will be very happy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 226 227 228 ... 246 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals