Go

2000 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1240 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 248 | Next

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned one now for almost 7 years. I know that I would never own another truck."

Great Truck

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Tundra for 4 years. This is my third Toyota truck and all have been excellent. In a total of 19 years of Toyota truck ownership I have had only three real repairs done. The Tundra has been great so far - no mechanical issues in 54,000 miles. It is smooth, quiet and has plenty of power for me. I often carry a pop-up camper in the bed and it handles that well. I do a bunch of skiing, so I drive in all kinds of bad weather and it does very well as long as I have good tires. Overall it is a great vehicle. Gas mileage for a V8 is probably average."

Great work truck

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I use this truck as my DD, average about 17-18 mpg with mixed driving. only goes down to about 15 after a few night of playing in the mud. Overall a great basic truck"

Great truck.

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a 1988 Toy PU, a 2000 Tacoma and now the Tundra. Also owned a MR2 and my wife had a Celica. There is nothing bad we can say about Toyota. 2 years with my used Tundra V8 and all I have done is oil changes, front brakes and a set of tires. Had some rear brake noise. Make sure you put the parking brake on a few times a month... I didn't and it started to stick... That was my only problem... Nice truck. Powerful, rides well, tows well. Buy one and you won't regret it."

favorite truck

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great truck, great looks, great towing, exellent milage, I'm glad I got one before the model change!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 248 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement