Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2000 Toyota Tundra Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1218 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 244 | Next

I love my Truck!!!!!

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have my 06 Double cab for almost 2yrs & 20k. No problems at all. The best riding truck I have ever owned. Every time I have a new passenger they comment on how smooth the ride is. Gas Mi is about 15mpg for everyday driving & 17.5 on long highway trips.I guess not bad for a V8 and a heavy foot. Also lots of room. I often have 5 large adults in the truck and therre is plenty of room."

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck I've Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2004 Limited 4-Door Tundra with about 54K miles on it. This is the best truck, and vehicle, I've ever owned! I can't imagine being as happy with my next truck and dread the thought of it wearing out. Luckily, it's a Toyota...and that day should be a long way down the road."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the truck in 2005, it is as tight today as the day I bought it, great performance and a solid but very comfortable ride. I would not buy anything else except a Tundra."

Quite & Smooth

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 4.7L V8 is powerfull and smooth and getting 19 to 20 mpg great truck. The auto trans shifts great and the limited slip diff is tight. Turning circle could be better. My Tundra is a reg cab 2005 2wd, would get the new body style but I am 6' tall and I still cant reach over the side of the bed to get tools out. The new style looks good and I like the space behind the back seat. If Toyota ever puts a drop down side gate with a step maybe I will get one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 229 230 231 ... 244 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals