Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra Double Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,010 - $26,647.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,190

Fair Purchase Price $26,329
Fair Market Range ($26,010 - $26,647)

Invoice $26,159
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 924 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 185 | Next

GREAT TRUCK!

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS IS MY FIRST TRUCK THAT IS NOT A PRODUCT OF "THE BIG THREE" (2 CHEVYS, 3 FORDS AND A DODGE). IT IS IN MY OPINION A SUPERIOR TRUCK. YES, MOST OF THE STYLING CUES ARE TAKEN FROM THE AMERICAN TRUCKS BUT THERE IS NO COMPARISON IN REGARDS TO PERFORMANCE (HEMI DODGE TRUCK AND A SUPERCHARGED F150). THE TOYOTA WINS HANDS DOWN. MY ONLY COMPLAINT ABOUT THE TRUCK IS A RATHER INTRUSIVE STABILITY CONTROL SYSTEM/TRACTION CONTROL. THIS CAN BE DEACTIVATED BUT IS INCONVIENANT TO DO SO."

comfort

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have always had fords the last one was a nightmare. I have put 56000 miles on my truck in 16 mounths AND LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT."

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Value, Great Truck

By on Friday, November 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Extremely smooth ride and very comfortable, yet also maintains extreme durability and power you would expect from a truck. This is my first Toyota and I am very impressed."

Great Truck

By on Friday, November 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a solid truck. I owned a 2003 F-150 and this is so much more of a work horse. I have the Double Cab Limited 4x4 with all the bells and whistles and couldn't ask for more. If you take a test drive, I think you will agree."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 185 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.