Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra Double Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,863 - $26,530.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,085

Fair Purchase Price $26,175
Fair Market Range ($25,863 - $26,530)

Invoice $26,054
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 920 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 184 | Next

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"Poor quality for a first year truck. Too many issues that to this date have not been addressed with this rushed to market truck. Very thin exterior metal, especially on the bed and tailgate. Lingering TC issues and very cheap looking interior. Bed bounce. Engines starting to sound like diesels. Dash is painted not color molded in. Overall this is not the truck I envisioned from Toyota. If you really want one wait for the 09 redesign."

Fun To Drive

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck. Fun to drive, good performance, many creature comforts. City MPG 13.5. Highway MPG 20+. Tempting to use the 381 HP however it kills gas mileage. Truck is huge compared to the 2005 Tacoma I traded for the Tundra."

Tundra

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the most amazing one I have driven. It comes with more for the money then any of the competitors, and it's a Toyota!! It will out-live any Ford or Chevy, and makes the Dodge look like a Hyundai. Thank god I don't have to drive domestic anymore!!!"

OHMYGOD!!!

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new Tundra. Everyone told me I was too small to handle this monster. No way. I'm 59 years old and always wanted a truck. This is my first. The power of this thing was so cool! I gassed it and it threw me back in my seat like a rocket going off. (yea..I know ,you need to honor the beak-in period) I feel so safe in this truck. The only thing missing is a gun rack for my rifle. I am so in love with my baby, my monster baby! Kathy"

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 184 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.