Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra Double Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,635 - $26,369.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,190

Fair Purchase Price $25,926
Fair Market Range ($25,635 - $26,369)

Invoice $26,159
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 948 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 190 | Next

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck performs, the back up camera is great for hooking up your trailer. Heavy loads are easy to haul with this truck. Great ride and power. My last Tundra was a 2002 Model and it got me through a lot of tough spots. This new one is a monster and I believe it can take on much tougher things! Great truck."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased the 2007 tundra SR5 double cab 5.7. I have had chevy 1/2 ton, 3/4 ton, avalanche, ford f150 xlt crew cab, and a 2005 dodge hemi 3/4 ton, all 4x4's. This tundra makes them all look pathetic and like the junk they really are. It has more horsepower than all of them and more room and comfort also. The turn radius is better then most cars. Fun to drive everywhere. The dodge hemi I just got rid of got 6-7 miles city and 10 highway not towing anything. I get 15-16 city and 20-23 highway and have more horsepower than that junk hemi. The big three will be out of business soon enough with there high priced junk. Paid extra for the navigation and back up camera with jbl sound system and blue tooth. These make it the fastest and most comfortable truck ever and for the price of about 30,000 the others cant compare."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck for the money today.

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned several Chevys and Fords and one Dodge. This is the best truck for the money today. Mine is the SR5 Double cab with 5.7 and off road package. I could not believe toyota could lease this for what they did. Gas mileage not great (Avg 15.4, DOCUMENTED, with almost all diriving short distance in mountains). No road checks done. Big and can be difficult to manever in tight spots, hard for some prople to get in. I have had lots of compliments on this truck, which is unusual for a new vehicle. This is a truck and trucks don't get good gas mileage. No regrets and no problems so far. Made in America. Keep it up Toyota."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Friday, November 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 190 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.