Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Toyota Tundra Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 942 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next

Smoother than the Benz!

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smoothest ride ever, powerful truck!"

Cons: "Gas mileage 13.9mpg, blind spots,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sharp 2012 Tundra

"I have had this truck 2.5 years. I have not spent 1 penny on repairs. The truck is the smoothest riding vehicle I have ever owned. Very quiet cab. Every option you could ever imagine. Built tough, pulls great, 4 wheel drive is very powerful with my 5.7 engine..wow. I like the back window that goes up & down the best..."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sharp 2012 Tundra

Best truck I've ever owned.

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,451

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong, powerful and comfortable"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only wish it got better gas mileage but I can't complain about the power and comfort. If they ever bring out a diesel I'll buy it."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever.

By on Tuesday, September 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive."

Cons: "It has no navigation, it was my choyce."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm in love with my Tundra, what a car! I installed a new bed cap , a Westin front protection ,chrome all over, rear brake light chrome, side bars. This truck is one of a kind, good all around , no complains. Business is slow and I have to sale it, not desperate but if the price is right I'll sale it"

18 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned!!!

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "POWER, looks and reliable. Better than F**d."

Cons: "Mileage could be a little better. Thats it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have used my truck for towing a Travel Trailer that weighs almost 7500 lbs dry. It drives excellent towing. No problems getting it going from a stop or uphill. The only downside is the mileage, but thats typical with any gas truck. I can get anywhere from 7-10 mpg when towing. I would rather have the power over mileage anyday. This truck has been the best investment in any vehicle I have ever owned. Tundra ranks 6th in highest resale value of all vehicles this year. MADE IN USA!!!"

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

good looking vehicle to lift and add big tires

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great truck but work far and spend too much on gas"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals