Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2005 Toyota Tundra Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 1222 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 123 | Next

By on Friday, October 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

It rides like a car..

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd Tundra and I am a happy cmaper..."

GREAT TRUCK

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck for 4 years. I LOVE my truck. Great styling, power, comfort. The only problem is the slipping from the rear tires when taking off, at whatever speed. So glad I bought it before the bigger trucks came out. Just the right size and goes off road just fine without 4WD. When you haul heavy items, it handles even better. I LOVE my truck, thank you Toyota."

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THERE IS NO SUBSTITUTE FOR QUALITY AND THE TUNDRA IS #1!!!"

I love my Truck!!!!!

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have my 06 Double cab for almost 2yrs & 20k. No problems at all. The best riding truck I have ever owned. Every time I have a new passenger they comment on how smooth the ride is. Gas Mi is about 15mpg for everyday driving & 17.5 on long highway trips.I guess not bad for a V8 and a heavy foot. Also lots of room. I often have 5 large adults in the truck and therre is plenty of room."

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck I've Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2004 Limited 4-Door Tundra with about 54K miles on it. This is the best truck, and vehicle, I've ever owned! I can't imagine being as happy with my next truck and dread the thought of it wearing out. Luckily, it's a Toyota...and that day should be a long way down the road."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the truck in 2005, it is as tight today as the day I bought it, great performance and a solid but very comfortable ride. I would not buy anything else except a Tundra."

Quite & Smooth

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 4.7L V8 is powerfull and smooth and getting 19 to 20 mpg great truck. The auto trans shifts great and the limited slip diff is tight. Turning circle could be better. My Tundra is a reg cab 2005 2wd, would get the new body style but I am 6' tall and I still cant reach over the side of the bed to get tools out. The new style looks good and I like the space behind the back seat. If Toyota ever puts a drop down side gate with a step maybe I will get one."

THE BEST OF MANY I'VE HAD

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It,s been a great vehicle. I only needed a larger Truck to tow my new trailer. Got an 07 Tundra."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 123 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals