Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,617 - $31,442.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,205

Fair Purchase Price $31,030
Fair Market Range ($30,617 - $31,442)

Invoice $30,797
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 942 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next

Really impressive.

By on Monday, April 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, room, handling, styling, reliability, value"

Cons: "Just wish for better interior metirials"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only thing I don't like about the truck is its interior platics. Fit and finish are good, but they use too much hard plastic that squeaks and rattles. Nothing more to complain about. Everything else about this truck is awesome. 5.7L motors has poor EPA estimates, but you'll find that it will easily beat other trucks in real world mileage. I get about 16ish mpg combined unloaded and with no trailer. That's better than my much less powerful 2005 F150 that was replaced by my Tundra. My Tundra has also been way more reliable than the F150."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Extremely happy with my Tundra

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Good: Tons of power, pretty smooth engine and trans, pulls and stops a trailer with no problem, steering is kind of soft but it's very responsive and stable at high speeds, interior is comfortable and has plenty of storage for anything you can think of, excellent reliability, lots of truck for what you pay for. The Bad: Cheap, squeaky plastics on the interior, visibility out back could be better, bouncy and jittery ride, paint chips too easily. I can tell you that the truck isn't perfect, but it really is by far the best truck I've ever owned. It's been perfectly reliable for the business I run. I have a 2010 Chevy 2500HD that I want to push into a lake. It only has 1/4 the miles of the Tundra, but it's ALWAYS in and out of the shop for quality issues. I haven't had a single issues with the Tundra. Zero oils leaks, zero electrical problems, zero mechanical problems, everything works like it should. This truck doesn't let me down. I would definitely buy one again."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

ALWAYS OWNED GMC PICKUPS,THIS PU IS THE BOMB!

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ALOT OF FUN TO DRIVE THIS PU"

Cons: "I LIKE IT ALL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MOST COMFY GOOD LOOKIN,TRUCK IVE EVER OWNED. IT ALSO WOULD FIT UNDER THE CATERGORY AS QUICKEST)STOCK TRUCK I LOVE IT!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

33 vehicles and the best one I've owned

By on Saturday, November 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "extremely powerful"

Cons: "horrendous gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned over 30 cars in my lifetime and I have to truly say that my 2010 Tundra Rock Warrior is the best vehicle I've ever driven the only upgrades have been 0-20 Mobil 1 oil...a K&N cold air intake. The gas mileage isn't the most bright spot in the Tundras quality but horsepower and ride is un comparable to Ford, Dodge and Chevy. I tow 6x14 dump trailer when full has been in excess of 10k easily and not a problem at all with a Tekonsha brake controller. With a little over 60k on the odometer and not one visit to the repair shop I'm very confident that I will exceed my 150k mark Thanks Toyota"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever!

By on Tuesday, April 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,622

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck on the road, Will continue to buy these."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 189 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.