Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,702 - $31,987.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,100

Fair Purchase Price $31,345
Fair Market Range ($30,702 - $31,987)

Invoice $30,692
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 890 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 178 | Next

Awesome truck

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2010 Toyota Tundra 4x4

"This truck is beyond awesome."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2010 Toyota Tundra 4x4

Reliable

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use my Tundra to plow snow out of my driveway in the winter, and trailer my (3,500 lb) boat in the summer. It does a great job at both. It has only 29,000 miles on it. I plan to upgrade later this year to a 2015. Note, I could not submit this form with the actual mileage of 29,000."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Best truck I ever owned.

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love to drive, tow, use as work/play truck"

Cons: "Low mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First Toyota I owned. Been a Ford F150 guy. Except for low mpg, this truck is tops in driving, stability, towing, traction, and comfort."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

would change two things.

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Dependable, great traction, nice smooth ride."

Cons: "not enough ground clearance, fuel tank is to small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2007 tundra with trd package. Very happy with the truck but two things I wish were different. I go off road on jeep trails a lot. The tundra could use a couple of more inches of ground clearance. The reason I use the truck for off road is that I hunt and take a camp trailer when I go. The truck is great for pulling the trailer and pretty good off road. It would be great off road with just a little more clearance. The other thing I would change is the size of the fuel tank. It is to small. I have to pack gas cans with me to have enough fuel to make it back to the high way. I have mud terrain tires on it and with the traction control the truck does great in snow, mud and while climbing steep hills. It is very dependable and has a very good ride considering the tires I am running on it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality, Durability, 5.7 Engine, Looks & Features"

Cons: "Fuel Mileage, Choppy Ride at Times"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just traded my 2011 EcoBoost F-150 for a new 2014 Tundra 5.7 4x4. I fell in love with this new designed Tundra at first sight. The magnetic grey paint w/the black TSS wheels make a sleek combo. The 5.7 is quiet, strong, and smooth, as is the transmission. The truck rides like a truck, neither harsh nor "cadillac" smooth. My F-150 rode better and was more powerful with the Ecoboost but after 3 trips to the shop for transmission issues I felt it was time to go Toyota. Looked at the Ram and Silverado and while both were very nice, the bailout issues and fact they're made in South America made my decision to go Toyota even easier. Overall, very happy with the new Tundra."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 178 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.