Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,353 - $31,662.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,100

Fair Purchase Price $31,008
Fair Market Range ($30,353 - $31,662)

Invoice $30,692
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 918 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 178 179 180 ... 184 | Next

new purchase

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought the loaded 4wd crewmax- 44k out the door before tax- 2 complaints - I do not like the cup holder set up as much as my 05 tundra no cup holders in the back - and as I am 6'5" tall my head hits the ceiling with the bucket seat all the way down and back- I had to have stuffing taken out of the seat when I bought it- It seems as toyota cut the front window to far back - Besides that all other creature comforts are superb"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

More truck then expected

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use my trucks for work towing 2500 to 5000 lbs a day. Average about 160 miles per day. Drove a 2000 Tundra 263,000 repair free miles before moving up to the 5.7L version. The new Tundra has a better turning radius, gets better fuel mileage and tows my cargo trailer like it's not even there. In the 2 mos I have owned the truck the only reason to go back to the dealer has been for oil changes."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Recently bought this truck, a 5.7 V8 Double Cab, and it is wonderful. Have previously owned a Ford and Chevy and this is the best of them all. You just touch the gas and it goes. So far it is getting about 16.5 mpg city driving and getting better. My Dad may go get one today."

absolutely love my new truck

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would reccommend this truck to any enthusiast. The crew cab has plenty of room for our growing children and I love the fact that the back seats recline for longer overnight drives. The only comfort factor is that you have to remember that it is a truck. It looks like a truck, rides like a truck and the comfort is that of a truck. Although plusher than the trucks of years ago, it is still is a bit stiff. The only down side is the rails. We did not purchase them from the factory due to price, so we had to do our research. It is a big step up!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Not as good as the hype!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Overall good truck does not live up to the hype. Price killed it for me, can get a diesel for the same money as the crewmax 5.7"

2 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 178 179 180 ... 184 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details