Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,889 - $30,928.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,205

Fair Purchase Price $30,409
Fair Market Range ($29,889 - $30,928)

Invoice $30,797
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 984 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 197 | Next

GET THIS TRUCK YOU WONT BE SORRY!!!!

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck couldnt be better. It handles good in snow and ice and i have a 2 wheel drive with a trd off road package. I would definitly recomend getting either 4wd or the trd package b/c the tires that come on the 2wd model are very small and dont handle well considering how big the truck. I have the crew max which provides plenty of space for people in the back and the back seats lean back. The engine is amazing and powerful towing watevr u test it with. With the 300 some horsepower i beat a mustang out of a stoplight!!! GET THIS TRUCK U WONT BE SORRY."

very nice

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"only problem is with the tailgate the plastic caps used to hold the cross bar to the latch likes to break, poor design"

Great Truck 5.7 Tire Smoker

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great Overall truck, awesome power and good mpg's. Fun to drive. Ther quality of the truck I would say is a liitle on the low side for a Toyota. (Plastics and sheet metal) Had one minor warranty issue. Toyota is on there way to making a incredible pickup. Now if I could only get my hands on TRD Supercharger"

Bouncy on Freeways

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I purchased the 4x4 limited 5.7L V8 Tundra with Navigation. The truck is excellent overall with lots of power for towing heavy trailers/boats. Living in Southern California and driving on the freeways, the truck tends to be very bouncy. I believe it is from the stiff factory TRD off road suspension, but it can get really bad at times. I have loaded the bed down with weight to see if that would help and it does to an extent. My other concern is gas mileage which averages around 12-15 in and around town. Looking forward to the realease of the Tundra Hybrid!"

Muscle with style perfected

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my Tundra for a year now. Greatest perchase ever! I love the strong engine and the interior is great. I have the limited edition 4x4. It was definitaly worth the little extra I paid to get the features in the limited verses the regular tundra."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 197 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.