Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,617 - $31,442.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,205

Fair Purchase Price $31,030
Fair Market Range ($30,617 - $31,442)

Invoice $30,797
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 941 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 189 | Next

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best in the world

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had this truck for over 6 months and the best 2wd i beat the following in performance hauling and towing.. dodge 5.7l Chevy 6.0 fords 5.4 and Nissan 5.6. i say bring it on all of the competitors"

the clunck machine

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"problem with the truck making a clunck when going from park to drive at 15 miles an hour .Toyota (after going thur the dispute stage and losing) said that i have to live with it . The dealer told me to but in ear plugs .. My first and last Toyota ,,back to a ford"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Disappointed disappointed disappointed

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"I have leased '07 SR5 D-cab for 3.5 months. It has 3,100 miles on it. I have gone to the dealer over 15 times so far because of factory-related mechanical defects and poor local toyota dealer service. My truck (brand new) has been totally hacked out twice (it's really hacked out; tires, absorbers, rotors, engine and engine-related parts). Most of all, the engine died out in the middle of street. They are now replacing it with a brand new 'cause even engineers from Toyota could not figure out what the problems were. This truck also has cheap-looking cabin made of plastic thing and very thin metal. Now I officially requested Toyota to get me money back and am in the process. If things do not work out, I will go through Texas Lemon Law to get my money back and walk away from the lease contract. I've already talked with personnel from TxDOT regarding this issue, and I believe I can. I am doing my research again to find the best truck for me. I believe my next truck would be Ford F-150. I wouldn't try Toyota again."

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Defects defects defects...

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"A lot of problems... shaking steering wheel, waving body, engine that totally died out... the most terrible experience ever. don't trust toyota anymore..."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 189 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.