Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,283 - $29,284.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,630

Fair Purchase Price $28,691
Fair Market Range ($28,283 - $29,284)

Invoice $29,333
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 890 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 179 | Next

Outstanding Truck

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Power is unbelieveable and comfort to match. toyota has hit a home run with this truck."

not a truck at all

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"this is the wost truck i have ever drove. It has a rough ride, body roll, and bed bounce. the thing is peppy when it is empty but thats it. I hooked up my boat and the thing bogged down horribly, My 87' F-150 towed better than this piece of junk. This is more of a sports car with a bed than a truck. the interior is poor quality and the plastic is coming loose on the dash. this truck has let me down in every way possible. the fuel mileage is no where near what it was rated to get, i am lucky to get 15 on the high way. for the price of the thing i could have gotten a diesel 3/4 or 1 ton. If you want a truck you better stick with the domestic companies that actually have experience building trucks"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!!

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Tundra! I have the double cab and 5 adults and a teenager still fit comfortably. The ONLY complaint has been the headrest are tilted too forward. So I turned them around. Other than that, this is the coolest truck. It pimps up nice too. Mine is chromed out mostly from the factory.And still only paid 27,000 out the door. The only thing I have added is the billet grill. Even the stock chrome mags are fine. I,ve had people stop me amd ask about my truck. LOVE IT!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The only truck to own.

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best half ton truck on the market. I'm glad I switched from my 2005 Dodge 1500. You will not be disappointed."

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 172 173 174 ... 179 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.