Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Toyota Tundra CrewMax

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 946 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 190 | Next

alright

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

"i used it as a work truck,then the tranni started making weird noises,i took it back to toyota and they said everything was fine,then i tried to start it one day and ot wouldnt.I will never buy a toyota ever again."

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"Poor quality for a first year truck. Too many issues that to this date have not been addressed with this rushed to market truck. Very thin exterior metal, especially on the bed and tailgate. Lingering TC issues and very cheap looking interior. Bed bounce. Engines starting to sound like diesels. Dash is painted not color molded in. Overall this is not the truck I envisioned from Toyota. If you really want one wait for the 09 redesign."

Fun To Drive

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck. Fun to drive, good performance, many creature comforts. City MPG 13.5. Highway MPG 20+. Tempting to use the 381 HP however it kills gas mileage. Truck is huge compared to the 2005 Tacoma I traded for the Tundra."

Tundra

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the most amazing one I have driven. It comes with more for the money then any of the competitors, and it's a Toyota!! It will out-live any Ford or Chevy, and makes the Dodge look like a Hyundai. Thank god I don't have to drive domestic anymore!!!"

OHMYGOD!!!

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new Tundra. Everyone told me I was too small to handle this monster. No way. I'm 59 years old and always wanted a truck. This is my first. The power of this thing was so cool! I gassed it and it threw me back in my seat like a rocket going off. (yea..I know ,you need to honor the beak-in period) I feel so safe in this truck. The only thing missing is a gun rack for my rifle. I am so in love with my baby, my monster baby! Kathy"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 190 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra CrewMax near Honolulu. See local deals