Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Toyota Tundra CrewMax

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 941 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 95 | Next

BELIEVE THE HYPE!!!!!!

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE OWNED 5 CHEVYS, 2 FORDS AND NOW THIS TUNDRA. THIS TRUCK IS CRAZY FAST, COMFORTABLE AND SOLID AS A ROCK. I LOOK FORWARD TO NOT HAVING NAGGING NOISES AND WARRANTY ISSUES LIKE MY PREVIOUS DOMESTIC TRUCKS. THE FUNNY THING IS , THIS TRUCK IS MORE AMERICAN THAN THE SO CALLED "DOMESTICS." THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THE SEATS ARE A LITTLE TOO HIGH UP( DON'T LOWER ENOUGH) AND THE RIDE IS A LITTLE STIFF."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love the truck

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I didn't really need a truck this capable, tacoma would have been fine. But I loved the styling and performance so I went ahead anyway. I got a ltd crew max 2x4 5.7 with nav and sonar almost 2 months ago. I have zero complaints,it is scary fast and avging 15.5mpg. ran an experiment on a trip from miami to orlando got 22mpg@55mph 18.4mpg@70mph 16.4mpg@80mph. A little less than I was hopeing for but for the $380 a year extra in gas I'm plenty happy. The interior is a little more plasiticy than I would have liked for the price $41500 before tax but I guess there is sooo much interior to fill. The truck is allot bigger than I am used to and the sonar and camera really help in parking probably would help with a trailer but I blew the boat $$$ on the truck. Overall its great truck it's plenty fast, easy to drive, ok to park and if it's as reliable as my 97 4runner 4x4 (as i am expecting from toyota) I am looking forward to the next 250,000 miles I'll be spending in it! Expensive for a truck but it can be had cheaper."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

tundra

By on Sunday, October 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck is better than most domestic.the only truck to out perform this one would be a250 series or better other than that its top's. i have a 30ft travel tralier and i pulled it to indiana to go camping it was smooth. head rest are too forward"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Really like this truck

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Drove a 2005 double and was sold. The new double has adequate room inside without sacrificing bed size. The TRD Off-Road package is an extremely helpful alternative to 4wd. Gas mileage is still the low point of this vehicle (average around 14 per tank). The styling is what most people like best... this truck plain looks good. I would have liked the 5.7L engine, but didn't feel like waiting for them to build me the combination I wanted, as it didn't even show up on anyone's computer. All in all I am extremely happy with this Tundra."

slow out of the box but great hauling

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for a few months now and I have to say, "I am happy" average gas mileage is 16.4mpg. The hauling capacity is true and handles great when towing a 25' boat."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Outstanding Truck

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Power is unbelieveable and comfort to match. toyota has hit a home run with this truck."

not a truck at all

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"this is the wost truck i have ever drove. It has a rough ride, body roll, and bed bounce. the thing is peppy when it is empty but thats it. I hooked up my boat and the thing bogged down horribly, My 87' F-150 towed better than this piece of junk. This is more of a sports car with a bed than a truck. the interior is poor quality and the plastic is coming loose on the dash. this truck has let me down in every way possible. the fuel mileage is no where near what it was rated to get, i am lucky to get 15 on the high way. for the price of the thing i could have gotten a diesel 3/4 or 1 ton. If you want a truck you better stick with the domestic companies that actually have experience building trucks"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!!

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Tundra! I have the double cab and 5 adults and a teenager still fit comfortably. The ONLY complaint has been the headrest are tilted too forward. So I turned them around. Other than that, this is the coolest truck. It pimps up nice too. Mine is chromed out mostly from the factory.And still only paid 27,000 out the door. The only thing I have added is the billet grill. Even the stock chrome mags are fine. I,ve had people stop me amd ask about my truck. LOVE IT!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The only truck to own.

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best half ton truck on the market. I'm glad I switched from my 2005 Dodge 1500. You will not be disappointed."

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tundra CrewMax near Honolulu. See local deals