Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,347 - $17,858.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,010

Fair Purchase Price $17,603
Fair Market Range ($17,347 - $17,858)

Invoice $18,047

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1461 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 293 | Next

got to have

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"amazing"

XRUNNER

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck. Looks great and is very fast. Very comforable seats and rides smooth. Great handling."

Awsome truck

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the second tacoma 4x4 that I have owned. They are a little pricey but very reliable and long lasting. My 05 tacoma is way more comfortable than my 02. Plus the new body style makes the truck feel more sturdy, safe and looks like a big truck. I use to have a one tone diesel and the only thing I miss is the towing power. But by far this truck is way funner off road and in the snow. Plus it is really good on gas. The only complaint I have is that I recently put new tires of the truck as the original trail master bfgoodrich ones were weraing out and I replaced them with a sport king by bfgoodrich and it totally changed the way the truck rides. It is really rough and makes me feel like I am in a truck were the original ones made me feel like I was in a car. The TRD off road package comes with a different interior than the other models and the interior looks really cool but even water stains. What kind of off road interior is this?? It's like a rugged machine covered in delicate silk. Just get some seat covers I guess as if the $36,000+ you paid wasn't enough. But it's worth the fun!!"

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Bang for your Buck

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best vehicle I have ever puchased. It performes excellent and has a great look. It everything that I need."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 293 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.