Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,483 - $17,976.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,010

Fair Purchase Price $17,730
Fair Market Range ($17,483 - $17,976)

Invoice $18,047

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1446 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 290 | Next

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the '05 TRD Sport in speedway blue. This is a great all around truck with aggressive looks. I'm getting over 20 mpg and do a combination of highway and around town driving. My mileage doesn't improve with highway only driving--stays around 20mpg. I've always had a full size truck and miss the full size ride and V-8 but the Tacoma 4dr long box is a good compromise with today's fuel costs. Handling and power are very good. This truck is really fun when you push it to the limit. Great acceleration, especially with premium fuel and manual shifting. I haven't had any problems whatsoever. It pulls my 16' boat quite well, mileage drops to about 17 mpg."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4x4 masterpeice

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Both my Grandfather and Father have Toyota Tacomas. My Grandfather has a 2006 Tacoma 4x4 SR5 auto access cab and my father has a 2005 4x4 TRD off road with a 6 spd manual access cab. Both drive their trucks completely opposite from eachother. Grandpa is strictly on the road while the old man is off road every chance he can get. I personally chose the 2007 4x4 TRD off road double cab with the 5ft bed and a 6 spd manual. I drive my Tacoma just about in the middle between grandpa and the old man. I need the 4x4 for going to the mountain, some off road driving, and peice of mind. I am more than pleased with the performance of the vehicle as well as my grandfather and father are. We have started a long line of Toyota Tacoma ownership in our family and I plan to keep it that way. I also have only possitive things to say about other toyota vehicles as well."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great truck

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Exceptional truck...only wish i had bought the 4wd doublecab instead of the prerunner. Smooth and yet small enough to go anywhere."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 290 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.