Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,371 - $17,876.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,010

Fair Purchase Price $17,624
Fair Market Range ($17,371 - $17,876)

Invoice $18,047

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1449 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 145 | Next

Tacoma prerunner 2007

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good car! Everything is great about this car except since I have the 4 cyl, there is a lack in power and performance. However, this truck is okay on gas and can turn like no other car. (Turning radius) It displays 28 mpg on hwy, but I am estimating from my experience around 20.."

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Almost 3 yrs, 33K, and runs like a dream

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a Dodge Dakota Club Cab before this and needed a larger cab. I have been very pleased with the only issues being the lack of a manual transmission offering, and the relatively poor breaking capability (you don't notice it until you drive a vehicle that brakes much better). Payload doesn't do as well as my Dakota although Toyota rates it better (I think). My personal experience is that the Dakota was better (I had a 1998). Overall, excellent acceleration performance, good mileage, and the cabin has excellent ergonomics including an outstanding back seat!"

Excellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for one year at the present time and have been very pleased with every aspect of it. The ride is very smooth and comfortable. The performance and reliability of Toyota speaks for its self."

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I put a lot of miles on and this truck does it all for me. It tows my boat and huals my load. Seat comfort could be better, but everything else is top not notch."

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice everyday truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I use my truck everyday for commuting and carrying light loads. It rides nice and handles very well. I would reccomend this vehicle to everyone."

Excellent Half ton truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you're looking for a half ton truck with good mileage (27 highway), reliability (Toyota), and resale (Toyota again), this one is in show-room condition. Price is reasonable, considering the low mileage (3500). You couldn't go wrong on this one."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 145 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.