Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1462 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 59 | Next

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

100,000miles; runs like new!

By on Saturday, January 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I drive my Tacoma hard each and every day; in 2-1/2 years I have put almost 100,000 on him in serious city traffic (I'm a sales rep) A friend recently test drove my truck and stated that it drove as if it just came off the lot. Keep him serviced he'll treat you right."

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"19.5 miles to the gallon good power with V6 engine worst set of tires I've had on a car in years got run around a dealer on tires"

Red Tacoma XRunner

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st 1997 T100 "good", 2nd 1999 Tacoma "great", 2006 Tacoma XRunner "AWESOME" My only complaint is with the gas milage, I am averaging 16 to 18 MPG. I am spending over $200 a month in gas. Well, it is a 4.0 liter engine. Other than that the truck looks great, drives awesome, and has been as reliable as the last 2 Toyotas so far. One drawback is that you can only get an XRunner in 1 of 3 colors Red, Blue, and Black. I would certainly recommend an XRunner to someone if it was the kind of truck that they were looking for."

STRONG TRUCK

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE ALWAYS OWNED THE F-150.THIS IS MY FIRST TOYOTA.IT HAS PLENTY OF POWER ,AND LOTS OFF ROOM.MY ONLY COMPLAINT ,THE SEATS ARE A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE.IWOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A GOOD MIDSIZE TRUCK,TO BUY A TACOMA."

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck i have ever owned

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have driven this truck across country and up mountain sides and it still runs like brand new. i would recommend this truck to anyone."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a great truck! it runs great lots of power. Pulls my bass boat very well. Great "creature features". I have out-ran several full sized V8's; ford, chevy, titan, dodge (no hemi yet). The truck handles good too; not hardly any sway for it to be a double cab truck. The only problem i have had are squeaky rear springs (TRD off road problem). The fuel economy for every day driving could be a little better as well. Average around 17.5 back and forth to work. However a 500mi. trip at 80mph loaded with 7 days worth of stuff and 4 people, i got a 20.5 average and it's a 4x4! all things considered...the best all around truck I have ever owned. recomend at least a K&N replacement filter."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Tacoma prerunner 2007

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Good car! Everything is great about this car except since I have the 4 cyl, there is a lack in power and performance. However, this truck is okay on gas and can turn like no other car. (Turning radius) It displays 28 mpg on hwy, but I am estimating from my experience around 20.."

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Almost 3 yrs, 33K, and runs like a dream

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a Dodge Dakota Club Cab before this and needed a larger cab. I have been very pleased with the only issues being the lack of a manual transmission offering, and the relatively poor breaking capability (you don't notice it until you drive a vehicle that brakes much better). Payload doesn't do as well as my Dakota although Toyota rates it better (I think). My personal experience is that the Dakota was better (I had a 1998). Overall, excellent acceleration performance, good mileage, and the cabin has excellent ergonomics including an outstanding back seat!"

Excellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for one year at the present time and have been very pleased with every aspect of it. The ride is very smooth and comfortable. The performance and reliability of Toyota speaks for its self."

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I put a lot of miles on and this truck does it all for me. It tows my boat and huals my load. Seat comfort could be better, but everything else is top not notch."

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice everyday truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I use my truck everyday for commuting and carrying light loads. It rides nice and handles very well. I would reccomend this vehicle to everyone."

Excellent Half ton truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you're looking for a half ton truck with good mileage (27 highway), reliability (Toyota), and resale (Toyota again), this one is in show-room condition. Price is reasonable, considering the low mileage (3500). You couldn't go wrong on this one."

Shes a winner..

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this truck waist deep in mud, 6 feet in the air in the dunes and vertical in the canyons. I cannot get this thing stuck, believe me I seriously have tried. Ive pulled silverados and cherokees out of the dunes and towed cars, bikes, and trailers. The V6 TRD offroad with locking dif is uncompromisable. Its no audi when it comes to comfort and its no slouch either, but with this kind of platform in a small pickup, well your a fool to not enjoy the brighter side. Since brand new Im at 50,000mi and this truck has survived every bit of the torture I put it through, and Ive never even had a flat tire. No hickups no engine bumps noises or grinds, no tranny problems, nothing. And she does 110 fully loaded with cargo all the way to cali and back from phoenix. Eh yeah, it might be worth every single dollar."

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals