Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1463 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 293 | Next

hot ride

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is a blast to drive great style turns heads and drives like a sports car!!! 0-60 in nothing flat. comfortable and roomy access doors are great and you can even transport your baby safely and in style!!"

one of the best

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"turns wonderful in tight places. Has the power to scoot when I need it. Everything works when I need it. Brakes without swerving. Has decent fuel consumption for a truck. Really looks good. I love it."

got to have

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"amazing"

XRUNNER

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck. Looks great and is very fast. Very comforable seats and rides smooth. Great handling."

Awsome truck

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the second tacoma 4x4 that I have owned. They are a little pricey but very reliable and long lasting. My 05 tacoma is way more comfortable than my 02. Plus the new body style makes the truck feel more sturdy, safe and looks like a big truck. I use to have a one tone diesel and the only thing I miss is the towing power. But by far this truck is way funner off road and in the snow. Plus it is really good on gas. The only complaint I have is that I recently put new tires of the truck as the original trail master bfgoodrich ones were weraing out and I replaced them with a sport king by bfgoodrich and it totally changed the way the truck rides. It is really rough and makes me feel like I am in a truck were the original ones made me feel like I was in a car. The TRD off road package comes with a different interior than the other models and the interior looks really cool but even water stains. What kind of off road interior is this?? It's like a rugged machine covered in delicate silk. Just get some seat covers I guess as if the $36,000+ you paid wasn't enough. But it's worth the fun!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 277 278 279 ... 293 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals