Go

2007 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1496 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 60 | Next

By on Sunday, February 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought this truck and I love it. I could not imagine myself in anything else."

Gotta Have One

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck can do what you want it to, whether it be driving the muddy roads to deer camp, towing a camper, or taking the family on vacation. It has the power and the room you expect from todays trucks, but even better it doesn't ride like Dads old truck. You gotta get one."

Very good on power

By on Wednesday, February 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Sports coupe excellent with short bed."

2005 Tacoma TRD Off-Road

By on Monday, February 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Taco new from the dealer in Jan 2005. Biggest let-down were the original Dunlap tires which wore out in just 20,000 miles. Even with the V-6, I'm getting from 21-24 mpg. The engine oil isn't even very dirty after 4,000 when I do the oil change. (My Chrysler oil is dirtier after a week than the Taco after 4 months.) Want a great truck? Buy a Taco."

By on Monday, February 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Tough and Reliable

By on Friday, February 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought a 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4X4 with the TRD Sport package. I first test drove a Nissan Frontier. The Tacoma rides and handles better. The 4.0L V6 is powerful and peppy. It drives and rides smooth. I drove it a few times this winter time, never need to use its 4 wheel drive. Its resale value holds very well. Will never buy another Ford or Chevy. They aren't as reliable as Toyota is. If taken good care of, can go over 300,000 miles. Go and get one! You wont be sorry!"

Reliable & Utilitarian

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my Tacoma back in early 05. 36k miles, runs like a charm. No issues whatsoever. I didn't need anything for work or to impress with "look how big my truck is!". I needed something to get a truckload of mulch, pick up some firewood, get a new washing machine from Lowe's, or help my brother move into his new place. It's served reliably on all fronts. It's utilitarian to the extreme, and retains its value like no car I've ever owned. Everything you could ask for in a pickup for this white collared 'burbanite."

great truck

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck when they first came out with the new body style (november of 2004). 3 years later, i still love the truck. Great reliability, styling, and power. Only complaint is a little wind noise."

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

100,000miles; runs like new!

By on Saturday, January 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I drive my Tacoma hard each and every day; in 2-1/2 years I have put almost 100,000 on him in serious city traffic (I'm a sales rep) A friend recently test drove my truck and stated that it drove as if it just came off the lot. Keep him serviced he'll treat you right."

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"19.5 miles to the gallon good power with V6 engine worst set of tires I've had on a car in years got run around a dealer on tires"

Red Tacoma XRunner

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st 1997 T100 "good", 2nd 1999 Tacoma "great", 2006 Tacoma XRunner "AWESOME" My only complaint is with the gas milage, I am averaging 16 to 18 MPG. I am spending over $200 a month in gas. Well, it is a 4.0 liter engine. Other than that the truck looks great, drives awesome, and has been as reliable as the last 2 Toyotas so far. One drawback is that you can only get an XRunner in 1 of 3 colors Red, Blue, and Black. I would certainly recommend an XRunner to someone if it was the kind of truck that they were looking for."

STRONG TRUCK

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE ALWAYS OWNED THE F-150.THIS IS MY FIRST TOYOTA.IT HAS PLENTY OF POWER ,AND LOTS OFF ROOM.MY ONLY COMPLAINT ,THE SEATS ARE A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE.IWOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A GOOD MIDSIZE TRUCK,TO BUY A TACOMA."

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck i have ever owned

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have driven this truck across country and up mountain sides and it still runs like brand new. i would recommend this truck to anyone."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a great truck! it runs great lots of power. Pulls my bass boat very well. Great "creature features". I have out-ran several full sized V8's; ford, chevy, titan, dodge (no hemi yet). The truck handles good too; not hardly any sway for it to be a double cab truck. The only problem i have had are squeaky rear springs (TRD off road problem). The fuel economy for every day driving could be a little better as well. Average around 17.5 back and forth to work. However a 500mi. trip at 80mph loaded with 7 days worth of stuff and 4 people, i got a 20.5 average and it's a 4x4! all things considered...the best all around truck I have ever owned. recomend at least a K&N replacement filter."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement