Go

2007 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1497 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 150 | Next

2005 Tacoma TRD Off-Road

By on Monday, February 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Taco new from the dealer in Jan 2005. Biggest let-down were the original Dunlap tires which wore out in just 20,000 miles. Even with the V-6, I'm getting from 21-24 mpg. The engine oil isn't even very dirty after 4,000 when I do the oil change. (My Chrysler oil is dirtier after a week than the Taco after 4 months.) Want a great truck? Buy a Taco."

By on Monday, February 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Tough and Reliable

By on Friday, February 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought a 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4X4 with the TRD Sport package. I first test drove a Nissan Frontier. The Tacoma rides and handles better. The 4.0L V6 is powerful and peppy. It drives and rides smooth. I drove it a few times this winter time, never need to use its 4 wheel drive. Its resale value holds very well. Will never buy another Ford or Chevy. They aren't as reliable as Toyota is. If taken good care of, can go over 300,000 miles. Go and get one! You wont be sorry!"

Reliable & Utilitarian

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my Tacoma back in early 05. 36k miles, runs like a charm. No issues whatsoever. I didn't need anything for work or to impress with "look how big my truck is!". I needed something to get a truckload of mulch, pick up some firewood, get a new washing machine from Lowe's, or help my brother move into his new place. It's served reliably on all fronts. It's utilitarian to the extreme, and retains its value like no car I've ever owned. Everything you could ask for in a pickup for this white collared 'burbanite."

great truck

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck when they first came out with the new body style (november of 2004). 3 years later, i still love the truck. Great reliability, styling, and power. Only complaint is a little wind noise."

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement