Go

2006 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1497 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 150 | Next

100,000miles; runs like new!

By on Saturday, January 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I drive my Tacoma hard each and every day; in 2-1/2 years I have put almost 100,000 on him in serious city traffic (I'm a sales rep) A friend recently test drove my truck and stated that it drove as if it just came off the lot. Keep him serviced he'll treat you right."

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"19.5 miles to the gallon good power with V6 engine worst set of tires I've had on a car in years got run around a dealer on tires"

Red Tacoma XRunner

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st 1997 T100 "good", 2nd 1999 Tacoma "great", 2006 Tacoma XRunner "AWESOME" My only complaint is with the gas milage, I am averaging 16 to 18 MPG. I am spending over $200 a month in gas. Well, it is a 4.0 liter engine. Other than that the truck looks great, drives awesome, and has been as reliable as the last 2 Toyotas so far. One drawback is that you can only get an XRunner in 1 of 3 colors Red, Blue, and Black. I would certainly recommend an XRunner to someone if it was the kind of truck that they were looking for."

STRONG TRUCK

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I HAVE ALWAYS OWNED THE F-150.THIS IS MY FIRST TOYOTA.IT HAS PLENTY OF POWER ,AND LOTS OFF ROOM.MY ONLY COMPLAINT ,THE SEATS ARE A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE.IWOULD RECOMMEND ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A GOOD MIDSIZE TRUCK,TO BUY A TACOMA."

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck i have ever owned

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have driven this truck across country and up mountain sides and it still runs like brand new. i would recommend this truck to anyone."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a great truck! it runs great lots of power. Pulls my bass boat very well. Great "creature features". I have out-ran several full sized V8's; ford, chevy, titan, dodge (no hemi yet). The truck handles good too; not hardly any sway for it to be a double cab truck. The only problem i have had are squeaky rear springs (TRD off road problem). The fuel economy for every day driving could be a little better as well. Average around 17.5 back and forth to work. However a 500mi. trip at 80mph loaded with 7 days worth of stuff and 4 people, i got a 20.5 average and it's a 4x4! all things considered...the best all around truck I have ever owned. recomend at least a K&N replacement filter."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement