Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2005 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1462 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 268 269 270 ... 293 | Next

2005 dbl cab sport

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"what a great truck. good value and drives like it can go anywhere. love it !!! owned since new in 05 40000 miles and only issue was a burnt out headlight"

Dream Come True

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wanted the "Toyota Truck" for ever. Finally purchased a 2006, 4 door prerunner. The more I drive it the more I like it. No problems, runs great. 20 - 21 mpg consistently. If you want to tow heavy trailors, maybe step up to big brother."

Love this truck

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this 2006 Tacoma Doublecab since 2006. It has been flawless!!! I love the ride, power, and design. I am upgrading to a new tundra for towing reasons, but would reccomend a Toyota Tacoma to anyone.!!!!!!!!!!"

Awesome!

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck!"

AWESOME TRUCK!

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would recomend this truck to anyone. I bought it a year ago with 9000 miles on it. I have 19,000 on it now with not one problem. I have the 4 cylinder model and it acts like a beefy 6 cylinder. Only wish I would have bought the full 4 door model. Still, there's plenty of room with the Access Cab. Retail value now from one year ago has depriciated $250.00 only. AWESOME!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 268 269 270 ... 293 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals