Go

2004 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1622 Ratings for the 1995 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 163 | Next

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love this truck

By on Sunday, December 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is my second tacoma, I love this truck, it is the only truck I'll ever own."

What A Truck

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is my 2nd taco I love this truck great off road decent ride on road its a truck after allI would reccomend this truck to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck

By on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"tacomas are easily the most reliable trucks ever.....i have had mine off road and drive it everyday it has 146k miles on it and it runs like its brand new!!!"

By on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

THE SHIZNIT

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"GREAT TRUCK"

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"If your looking for a truck to pamper a woman in, this is probably not for you. If you want a functional, reliable truck, with good hauling, towing, and overall power for the size, this is for you. I have never had one problem with this truck and I have put 120,000 miles on it in less than five years, and it's still worth over $10,000. Good luck trying to find a used one for sale!"

best truck ever

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had my 2000 since new, so it's seven years old with 100k. I've beaten and abused it and get second gear every chance I get. The first week I had it I took it mudding and trail riding. Tore the skid plate off of it. I drive it everyday to work and play on the weekends. There more expensive but they are worth it. It's paid for now and I wont get rid of it. The paint is starting to fade and it has some dings and scratches. I maintain it and change the oil every 3000 miles rather it needs it or not. The only regret I have is leasing it instead of buying it through my bank "dumb kid" and that I didn't get the v6. Well I save some at the pump. The only major thing I done to it was getting some BFG all terrains."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 163 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement