Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1593 Ratings for the 1995 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 160 | Next

Toyota quality

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought brand new with 3 miles on the vehicle and after 100k miles it has never given me a problem and has never been in the shop. I owned a 1984 prior to this one and sold it with 250K only problem was the AC went out. Toyota is quaility, this is a great truck."

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2nd Truck!

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the second toyota pickup I've owned, and don't believe I'll be purchasing any other Make of truck. The Tacoma has been comfortable, reliable and so smooth on the road! The only reason I even bought this one was to have more room, and I love the luxury of power windows, ect. My first was a single cab 4wd, LOVED IT! The 4 door really gives me what I need now and I love it too."

By on Monday, October 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, October 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had this truck since May of 2001. As of Oct. 2007, I have 145000 miles on it and no troubles of any kind. Was thinking about buying a new FJ Cruiser, but after looking at everything, my truck is paid for, gets better gas mileage and does everything I have asked of it from sealevel in Florida to 12,440' in Colorado. My last Toyota, 1988 pickup ran 12 years and 187000 miles and still sold it for $4000. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH TOYOTA!!!! Keep up the great work!!"

Great Truck

By on Sunday, October 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Truck, Owning Toyota Trucks since 1988. The only trucks I will buy"

Love this truck

By on Sunday, October 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love just about all aspects of this truck I have wanted one forever and now I have it and love it!"

By on Saturday, October 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

'96, 173,000 mi no issues

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Simply the best veh I have ever owned. Basic maint performed, no leaks, burns no oil, no breakdowns, ONLY issue is the lack of 4 wheel disc brakes, the stock ones do warp in the mountains if abused."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 151 152 153 ... 160 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals