Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,484 - $24,113.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,135

Fair Purchase Price $23,799
Fair Market Range ($23,484 - $24,113)

Invoice $22,423
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1375 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 275 | Next

excellent dependable work/play truck

By on Monday, June 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "does what it needs to do with some style. smaller"

Cons: "only set back parts are expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"its a good quality mid size truck with all the trimmings you might need. has enough power to tow or haul. Not the best in gas milage V 6 4x4. I rather have lower gas milage with power to haul/tow than high gas milage with no power."

15 people out of 27 found this review helpful

i loooooove my truck great size for a girl

By on Friday, June 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great for a country girl doing yard projects"

Cons: "less gas mileage than my monte carlo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my truck for 8 months and still loving it!!!"

8 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Thursday, June 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very reliable and in excellent condition"

Cons: "May not be vehicle for big people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent vehicle. Never been in for repair except for routine maintenance. No rattles and feels like new even after all these years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I bought this truck with less than 41000 miles

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,340

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "has hitch already installed"

Cons: "no cruise control"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I like this truck, have recently put on 4 new tires (March 2014) just is not working for me. Paid 19,999, plus new tires. Have not had for 1 year yet. need more room for my animals. Good on gas. Moved to Southern California and back. Paint is in good shape, light brown mettalic. forgot what the actual color is."

best vehicle ever

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great vehicle, fun to drive"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck. It has 98000 miles on it already and I bought it brand new with .8 miles. 95% of the miles are freeway miles."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 275 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details