Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,952 - $23,561.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,585

Fair Purchase Price $23,257
Fair Market Range ($22,952 - $23,561)

Invoice $21,913
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1374 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
 

Love this truck

By on Monday, May 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, fun to drive, tows well, great truck"

Cons: "Not alot of leg room in back if you are tall"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. My husband and I have property in the mountains and have occasion to use the 4wd. It climbs the mountains like a pro, uses no oil, and has given us no problems."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Truck, New owner will love it!

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,224

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extremely Reliable!!!"

Cons: "ummmmmm, can't think of any!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this truck since I took it off the lot in 2005. Yes it is up for sale however at 137224 miles I wouldn't hesitate to take it across the country. Everything on it is solid....I'll be back for another, hands down"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Superior quality

By on Friday, May 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Could use more hp"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Even after 120k miles and 100 of camping and off-road driving adventures this truck feels and looks like new!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been one of the most dependable and pleasant to drive vehicles I have owned in my fifty plus years of driving."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I enjoy my truck and have kept up with maintenance

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Got a fairly good deal ( new ) when I bought it"

Cons: "O/A Compss died early on . Alloy wheels peel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've been very happy with this vehicle"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details