Go

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1483 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 149 | Next

Almost 3 yrs, 33K, and runs like a dream

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had a Dodge Dakota Club Cab before this and needed a larger cab. I have been very pleased with the only issues being the lack of a manual transmission offering, and the relatively poor breaking capability (you don't notice it until you drive a vehicle that brakes much better). Payload doesn't do as well as my Dakota although Toyota rates it better (I think). My personal experience is that the Dakota was better (I had a 1998). Overall, excellent acceleration performance, good mileage, and the cabin has excellent ergonomics including an outstanding back seat!"

Excellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for one year at the present time and have been very pleased with every aspect of it. The ride is very smooth and comfortable. The performance and reliability of Toyota speaks for its self."

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I put a lot of miles on and this truck does it all for me. It tows my boat and huals my load. Seat comfort could be better, but everything else is top not notch."

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice everyday truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I use my truck everyday for commuting and carrying light loads. It rides nice and handles very well. I would reccomend this vehicle to everyone."

Excellent Half ton truck

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you're looking for a half ton truck with good mileage (27 highway), reliability (Toyota), and resale (Toyota again), this one is in show-room condition. Price is reasonable, considering the low mileage (3500). You couldn't go wrong on this one."

Shes a winner..

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this truck waist deep in mud, 6 feet in the air in the dunes and vertical in the canyons. I cannot get this thing stuck, believe me I seriously have tried. Ive pulled silverados and cherokees out of the dunes and towed cars, bikes, and trailers. The V6 TRD offroad with locking dif is uncompromisable. Its no audi when it comes to comfort and its no slouch either, but with this kind of platform in a small pickup, well your a fool to not enjoy the brighter side. Since brand new Im at 50,000mi and this truck has survived every bit of the torture I put it through, and Ive never even had a flat tire. No hickups no engine bumps noises or grinds, no tranny problems, nothing. And she does 110 fully loaded with cargo all the way to cali and back from phoenix. Eh yeah, it might be worth every single dollar."

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 149 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement