Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1462 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 293 | Next

Great Trucks

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Toyota makes a great truck, this is my second Tacoma, I gave the first to my daughter with over 200000 miles on it and it still runs perfect. Quality product threw and threw."

best truck ever made

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned for 2 years, great fuel economy even with 3" lift and 265 75 mud tires 21 mpg on highway and 16 in city. great handling and very quiet best ride of any truck i have found. i was always an american made vehicle guy. go toyota you wont regret it."

nice look

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"good looking, easy to drive."

Great Truck

By on Friday, December 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck in July and now have 6400 miles on it. The Tacoma is an all around great truck. The power is ok, gets you up a hill, and down. The seats are surprisingly confortable. Love the roomy interior. All around a great truck. I have the 5 speed, prerunner regular cab. I Love my toyota."

definitely a keeper

By on Friday, December 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best truck I have owned. It meets all my needs in a truck and then some. It has proven itself as a 4wd in the snow. I have had people bet I couldn't get out of areas when my truck was walled in by the snow plows shoving snow around it. I put my truck in 4wd drive and pulled over and out with little problems. Very good choice."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 293 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals