Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1455 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 291 | Next

very dependable truck

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this vehicle is overall a really great truck.however would not be for someone looking for alot of cab or bed space.it has plenty of power & rides great.the only thing i've found that i dislike about it is the gas mileage.i average about 15 miles to a gallon."

my favorite truck

By on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"just bought it, love it. on or off road, handles like a dream. you can't go wrong with this truck!"

Best truck

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our truck... It's goon in the snow and rain. Best thing we have had for 4x4'n and does good on the road. Love our truck!!"

Great Trucks

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Toyota makes a great truck, this is my second Tacoma, I gave the first to my daughter with over 200000 miles on it and it still runs perfect. Quality product threw and threw."

best truck ever made

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned for 2 years, great fuel economy even with 3" lift and 265 75 mud tires 21 mpg on highway and 16 in city. great handling and very quiet best ride of any truck i have found. i was always an american made vehicle guy. go toyota you wont regret it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 291 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals