Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1416 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 284 | Next

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good starter

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"this isa good truck to get started with your credit, buisness and reliable small pick-up for around the house jobs . it has nice features such as 2 compartments inside the truck bed the tie down rack has very conveniant ancors. my back window leeks and water holds behind my seat somewhere and the seat not leaning back are my only disapointments."

my first toyota truck-07.

By on Sunday, September 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got my 2007 toyota-tacoma truck-and love it. had a 89-mitsubishi-truck 4cyl-5 speed-manl- trans for 19 years it finally died at 120000 miles. my new 07-tocoma-4-cyl auto-4speed-trans is great. very smooth shift's and the 159-hp is about double of my old mits truck. it's a awsome truck.also it came with every thing i wanted-a-c auto-trans am-fm stereo-cd-player-all standard on this 07 tocoma truck. and it rides to me like a car/ i'am use to my old bouncy truck."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

VALUE PERFORMANCE QUALITY

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Toyota Tacoma is by far the best truck in it's class. With the high output V6, combined with great styling, high resale value an the quality of Toyota you simply can't lose. I can sell mine for 4 grand more than I bought it for. A+"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

No regrets

By on Friday, September 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best new vehicle purchase I have every made. Good milage for a truck, great power and comfort. High resell value and very dependable."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 265 266 267 ... 284 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Tacoma Double Cab near Honolulu. See local deals