Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1994 Toyota T100 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 204 Ratings for the 1993 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

excellent condition good shape pick-up very clean

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 220,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"THIS PICK-UP IS VERY GOOD TO JOB AND INCLUDED CAMPER YOU CAN TRANSPORT YOUR OWN TOOLS, IS VERY CLEAN AND ALL THE MAINTENANCE ON TIME NO NOISE AND THE AIR CONDITIONED WORKING EXCELLENT ..... YOU CAN MAKE ANY TEST ON IT......."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

never gonna sell this truck

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "durable. mid-size, and RELIABLE !!!"

Cons: "gas mileage - cost of parts from toyota"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very little plastic and built with a lot of metal instead. bought with 65,000 on it in almost perfect condition and only had 1 problem with fuel pump - rest is regular maintenance i will never sell this truck, nothing is built as durable as Toyota built T100's, and Tacoma's from this era. you can almost climb into the engine bay it is so roomy, doesnt get good gas mileage or drive smoothly like new trucks but will outlast anything new (even japanese)."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this truck

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 291,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability, 6 cylinder gas mileage"

Cons: "Don't make them any more."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck new and have done hardly any work other than maintenance. At 291k it still has the original clutch. I did not change the timing belt until 262k."

Toyota T100

By on Saturday, May 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best truck i have ever owned it is the most dependable out of all the vehicles i have ever driven"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

love it

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best vehicle i have ever owned"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota T100 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals